Year Les Julian Most Improved Rider Barry Pollock Coaches Award (Sen) Barry Pollock Coaches Award (Jun) Club Person Of The Year Rider Of The Year
2018 T. Williams J. Johns   A. Curry T. Williams
2017 D. Strike J. Johns F. Williams A. Curry J. Johns
2016 C. Symons J. Johns C. Symons A. Curry J. Johns
2015 Darryn Taylor A. McGregor C. Symons R. Kilmister T. Allford
2014 A. Dawson A. Dawson   C. Cameron A. Dawson
2013 T. Allford T. Allford T. Allford R. Hale T. Heather
2012 S. Barnden B. Athorn N. Jordan R. Hale T. Heather
2011 B. Athorn/T. Allford R. Hale T. Allford P. Hale T. Heather
2010 T. Heather T. Heather M. Hale/T. Allford B. Pollock G. Henderson
2009 G. Henderson Dean Taylor T. Henderson G. Pitt G. Henderson
2008 M. Phillips H. Robbins Started 2009 R. Hale R. Hale
2007 G. Henderson T. Athorn   T. Athorn S. Frawley
2006 T. Athorn P. Mulhearn   P. Hale S. Frawley
2005 R. Hale G. Scott   K. Tankard J. Lokan
2004 S. Giles P. Doody   R. Morrish N. Floramo
2003 Started 2004 A. Lloyd/K. Tankard   P. Winton R. McNally
2002   R. McNally   J. Lokan R. McNally
2001       D. Tozer K. Tankard
2000       K. Gregory A. Wightwick
1999       I. Beruldsen I. Beruldsen
1998       R. Morrish D. Stefani
1997       C. Stefani D. Stefani
1996       R. Pollock J. Pollock
1995       B. Pollock J. Pollock
1994       M. Young J. Pollock
1993       J. Tilley M. Murdoch
1992       G. Dickinson M. Young
1991       E. Young G. Dickinson